ENGINEERS CLUB OF COLUMBUS

Engineers Club of Columbus
2017-2018 Officers and Trustees


President

Ryan Hutson, P.E., P.S.               

IBI Group

635 Brooksedge Boulevard
Westerville, OH 43081
W: (614) 818-4900

E: ryan.hutson@ibigroup.com

 

Vice President

Joe Babcanec, P.E.        

Advanced Drainage Systems, Inc.

266 Tree Haven Ave. N
Powell, OH 43065
W: (419) 681-0459

E: joe.babcanec@ads-pipe.com

 

Secretary

John Maar, P.E., CPESC

GPD Group

1801 Watermark Drive, Suite 210
Columbus, OH 43215
W: (614) 588-8945

E: jmaar@gpdgroup.com

 

Treasurer

Matt Cornett, P.E., PTOE

E.L. Robinson Engineering

1801 Watermark Dr., Suite 310
Columbus, OH 43215
W:(614) 586-0642

E: mcornett@elrobinson.com

 

Senior Trustee

Joshua Lockhart, P.E.        

Crawford, Murphy & Tilly

8101 N. High St. Suite 150
Columbus, OH 43235
W: (
614) 468-1209

E: jlockhart@cmtengr.com
       

 

Senior Trustee

Ben Brown, P.E., ENV SP, LEED AP                          

IBI Group

635 Brooksedge Boulevard
Westerville, OH 43081
W: (614) 818-4900

E: ben.brown@ibigroup.com

 

Junior Trustee

Joshua Conley, P.E.        

Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson

2800 Corporate Exchange Dr. Suite 250
Columbus, OH 43231
W: (
614) 714-0270

E: jconley@jmt.com

 

Junior Trustee

Carla Marseilles, P.E.                

City of Upper Arlington

4100 Roberts Road
Columbus, OH 43228
W: (
614) 583-5354

E: cmarseilles@uaoh.net

 

Current Past President

               

Mark Larrimer, P.E.

Moody Engineering

300 Spruce St., Suite 200
Columbus, OH 43215
W: (614) 280-8882

E: mlarrimer@moody-eng.com

 Christmas Party Committee

 

Greg Heaton, P.E., AICP

Greg Spires, P.E.

Bill Narducci, P.E.

Steve Koch, P.E.


© Engineers Club of Columbus, Ohio
Site implemented by PerturbedPixels
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software